CHRISTMAS BOOKING TIMES 2014

Christmas Booking Times 2014

Posted on

Christmas is getting very close and we want to make sure you can still come and enjoy yourselves here at Deano’s.

Below are our opening times:

Monday 1st Dec: 5.00pm – 9.00pm
Tuesday 2nd Dec: 5.00pm – 9.00pm
Wednesday 3rd December: 5.00pm – 9.00pm
Thursday 4th December: 5.00pm – 9.00pm
Friday 5th December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30 – 9.30pm
Saturday 6th December: 12.00 – 3.00pm / 5.30 – 9.30pm
Sunday 7th December: 12.00 – 3.00pm / Closed in the Evening
Monday 8th December: 5.00 – 9.00pm
Tuesday 9th December: 5.30 – 9.00pm
Wednesday 10th December: 5.30 – 9.00pm
Thursday 11th December: 5.30 – 9.00pm
Friday 12th December:12.00 – 2.00 / 5.30pm – 9.30pm
Saturday 13th December: 12.00pm – 3.00pm / 5.30 – 9.30pm
Sunday 14th December: 12.00pm – 3.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Monday 15th December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Tuesday 16th December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Wednesday 17th December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Thursday 18th December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Friday 19th December: 12.00 – 2.30pm / 5.30 – 9.30pm
Saturday 20th December: 12.00 – 3.00pm / 5.30 – 9.30pm
Sunday 21st December: 12.00 – 3.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Monday 22nd December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Tuesday 23rd December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Christmas Eve : 12.00 – 7.30pm
Christmas Day : CLOSED
Friday 26th December: CLOSED
Saturday 27th December: 12.00 – 3.00pm / 5.30 – 9.30pm
Sunday 28th December: 12.00 – 3.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Monday 29th December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30 – 9.00pm
Tuesday 30th December: 12.00 – 2.00pm / 5.30pm – 9.00pm
New Year’s Eve: 12.00 – 3.00pm / One Sitting in the Evening – 9.00pm
New Year’s Day: CLOSED
Friday 2nd January – CLOSED LUNCH / 5.30 – 9.30pm
Saturday 3rd January – Normal Opening Hours Resume

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.